Superbowl Champs!!

My Superbowl was spent with good friends and good food, just as it should.

Giants win = a very happy boyfriend. Pats lose = very unhappy friends.

Being from Maine and going to school in New Hampshire I would say 95% of my friends are Patriots fans (yesterday was a tough day for them). I on the other hand didn’t grow up a Pats fan which is why I have taken on a liking of the Giants (thanks to the boyfriend). Let’s just say I got a few angry texts from friends yesterday.

Phil told me that his Hakeem Nicks jersey is officially mine since every time I wore it this season the Giants won.

Yay Giants!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Football, Sports

Leave a Reply

