Nothing New

Not much new over here in the Midwest!

  • I have been sick for 10 days in a row. It’s been really fun. Kind of bummed that I’m finally feeling better today.
  • In the last two weeks I had to part ways with my brown and black boots. It was sad.
  • Currently, my favorite snack is raw almonds mixed with raisins. Try it, you won’t be disappointed.
  • I stumbled upon Teavana over the weekend and purchased my first bag of loose leaf tea. An old coworker bought me a tea pot as a going away gift at my last job. That was 7 months ago. I am excited to finally put it to use!
  • I got a hair cut. Not just a typical “I need a trim and my layers redone.” I’m talking 8 inches of hair off my head.
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nothing New

  1. Raye

    Let me know how the tea tastes…Never brewed my own, but drink a cup a day at work.

Leave a Reply

