Bloggers Block

I promise I have wanted to blog lately, I just really don’t have much to say and can’t seem to get creative enough to come up with something random.

I work, then I work a second job, I eat, I work out (not really), I sleep, I wake up and do it all over again.

I will leave you with this:

  • It’s getting really cold here in Wisconsin
  • Go Packers
  • My landlord increased the price of laundry by 25 cents (jerks!)
  • I have been eating way too much candy lately

Oh, and Saturday I drank a boot.

Happy start to a new week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Drink, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

