LMFAO

Alright, this band (LMFAO) is ridiculous. The song “I’m Sexy and I Know It” has been cracking me up and stuck in my head for a week now. I heard something about the video on the radio tonight. Naturally I had to look it up.

I wish I could take back the 3 minutes and 24 seconds I just spent watching this video. I will never be able to listen to the song without thinking of….well….”the wiggle.”

Annnnnd that’ll do it for Tuesday. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Video

Leave a Reply

