Boston

Ever since I moved to Wisconsin I have been meaning to write a “what I love/miss about Boston” post. Clearly I haven’t got around to it. Now that the day is here for my trip back to Boston, I figure this is the perfect time for a post that is long over due.

So, with that being said. Here is what I love and miss about Boston. I really don’t think words are necessary.

(yes, despite their embarrassing losing streak I still miss the Sox and Fenway)

 
And what I miss most about Boston…

St Patty's day 2011

All the girls at my going away party

My old roommates 🙂

Night of my going away party

I can’t believe that I haven’t seen these people in THREE months! I can’t wait to see all my friends!! 😀 There are so many good memories from Boston and I can’t wait to make more this weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston, Friends, Trips

Leave a Reply

