Fall Favorites

I love autumn for so many different reasons.

Leggings

source

Boots

source

Flannel

source

Pumpkin Spice Lattes

source

Pumpkin Beer

source

But one of the best things of all is that all of my show’s are back on!!! I have my classic favorites (Modern Family, The Office, Gossip Girl, Dexter, and the list goes on) but am also excited to watch a number of new shows this fall. Modern Family tonight will kick off the fall TV addiction.

Aside from all of my fall favorites right now, my most favorite thing of all is that I’m going to BOSTON this weekend!!! The excitement I am feeling deserves a post of its own. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Autumn, TV

Leave a Reply

