Post Gap

I can’t believe how long it has been since the last time I wrote a post. After a busy morning at work I figure I will take this slow afternoon to show my blog some love.

I have been terribly busy lately and have a hard time fitting my daily blog post into my schedule (let’s just say that I was passed out by 10:30 last night. I can’t remember the last time I went to bed before midnight). I have been taking pictures as if I am going to blog and then just never get around to posting (anticipate a few posts about meals I’ve been eating lately)! My goal is to get better at blogging now that I am almost completely settled into my apartment and getting into a routine here at my temp job.

Speaking of temp job, let’s talk about it!

I have mentioned in a few posts that I am working at a temp job…and that it bores me to death. Well, this is still the case. While they have given me more work to do on a daily basis (hallelujah) I still find myself counting down the minutes until the end of the day and run to the door the second the clock strikes 4:30. I really want a job that I love and that is rewarding. This job doesn’t meet either of those requirements. Hopefully something will come my way soon!!

I have also been lacking in the exercise department. I want to commit myself to posting daily work outs which will help ensure that I am 1. blogging and 2. working out. We will see how this plan pans out. Hopefully for the best. 🙂

Hopefully I’ll hit ya with another post later on tonight, but until then…happy Tuesday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

