Glee

Confession: I am addicted to Glee and it is taking over my life.

I started watching Glee to keep myself entertained while I was unemployed. My addiction has continued and the last two nights I have spent my time watching too much Glee. The good news is that I have two episodes left on watch now on Netflix so I will be putting myself through withdrawal starting tomorrow.

Okay, okay, so I am being pretty dramatic. But I do have a new found love for Glee! Gleek alert!

Day two of work went well. And by well I am it was really boring and I hope tomorrow is a lot different than today. I have to keep reminding myself that this job is temporary and that I need to stick with it until I find a permanent position. If anything this temp job is giving me more motivation to take time to apply for jobs tonight…and every night from this point on.

Let’s talk dinner.

Ever since I woke up this morning I wanted an omelet. I opted for an easy breakfast (english muffin with pb) and told myself an omelet was in order for dinner.

I love breakfast for dinner!

Omelet with a blend of cheeses and Trader Joe’s salsa (we’ll talk about this amazing salsa another day).

And for dessert…

I had one too many of these. Can’t go wrong with an oreo and pb!

Time to zone in and apply for jobs! Have a good Wednesday night everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Eat, TV

Leave a Reply

