Bieber Fever

Have you caught Bieber Fever? Even maybe just for a second? I steered clear of it for a while but have to say, I’ve given in.

I was completely against this teen sensation. I thought it was ridiculous how obsessed people were with a 16 year old boy. Well, now I get it.  He is pretttttttttty talented. And his story is very inspiring!

Last night a group of friends (yes, all girls) got together to watch this movie. I can honestly say that I enjoyed every minute of it!

I put up a Facebook status implying that I was watching this movie. One of my friends commented on my status and said that she listens to the Justin Bieber Pandora station daily. I think I know what I’m listening to today 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies

Leave a Reply

