Quick and easy lunch!

Today has been FLYING by!! I can’ t believe it’s already 2:00!

I have been so busy at work! On top of it, I have constantly been thinking about all of the things that I need to get done after work, on top of a run and a dinner date with friends. Crazy, crazy day!

Between breakfast and lunch I nibbled on an almond vanilla Luna Bar.

Lunch was quick today. I had an English muffin…one half with grape jelly and the other with peanut butter and the other half of a banana that I didn’t eat this morning. I felt like I needed a little afternoon kick so I went with a caramel vanilla cream coffee.

Seeing this picture makes me wish my lunch would reappear. Although it was very simple, it sure was delicious! Especially the peanut butter and banana. One of my all time favorite combos! 🙂

Two hours left in this day with too much work to do!! Another coffee might be in order!

Leave a comment

Filed under Eat

Leave a Reply

