Banana Parfait

Happy Monday!! This week is my last full week of work. Eeek! I can’t believe it! It is so crazy how fast this move is creeping up on me. Definitely need to get real serious this week about everything. Is it bad I haven’t packed one thing yet? Whoops!

My morning started off with a banana parfait.

  • 1 cup of vanilla yogurt
  • 1/2 cup of Trader Joe’s Almond Granola
  • 1/2 a banana

This should energize me enough to make some serious progress on my continuously growing to-do list. I’m feeling the pressure of needing to get so many things done before my replacement gets here next week!

To do lists are the only way that I can ever stay organized. I also love the sense of accomplishment when I can cross something off the list!

Time to get crackin’. Check ya later 😉

1 Comment

Filed under Eat, Organize

One response to “Banana Parfait

  1. Raye

    makes me hungry. beats the blueberry yogurt i had this a.m.

Leave a Reply

