Weekend plans

As of this morning my weekend was a blank slate.

Well, that has completely changed.

I quickly had a realization that I only have two weekends left here in Boston (so bittersweet)!!! I need to make the most of them!!

Here is what has been put on the agenda so far:

  • After work: run with Leigh
  • Tonight: drinks with friends
  • Saturday morning: run/walk the Charles River
  • Saturday afternoon: potentially a Sox game!
  • Saturday night: bar food and beers for the Bruin’s game
  • Sunday: girl time (mani/pedi, shopping and see a chick flick)

Then there are the not so fun things:

  • start to pack
  • apply for jobs

Things to do with any free time I might have:

Sounds like a great weekend ahead!! I am going to enjoy every second of it. I’m going to miss Boston!! (but also can’t wait for Madison!!) 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston, Moving

Leave a Reply

