Something Borrowed

I love a good, quick read every now and then. Something Borrowed was just that!

I actually hated a lot about the book. I am a sucker for love stories, which is exactly what this was, but I hate cheating and there was a lot of that in the book as well.

I have a rule for myself. If there is a book that is a movie, then I need to read the book first if I think that I want to see the movie. Well, now that the book is done, my friend Rachel and I can have our movie date!

After Something Borrowed comes Something Blue. Yes, I plan to read this one as well. Like I said, gotta love a quick read!

Leave a comment

Filed under Read

Leave a Reply

