Stressed!

I haven’t felt this overwhelmed in a long time! I have so much on my plate when it comes to this move it is hard for me to focus on anything else. I thought it would be a good idea to drag myself away from applying for jobs and take a few minutes to blog…do something that I enjoy! But what if I’m here to blog about why I am stressed? Does that defeat the purpose? Oh well, here goes nothing!

The final pieces of this move (that is happening in 17 days!!) really need to be put in order.

  • I need a job.
  • I need to buy a car.
  • I need a place to live.

My head is spinning. In order to be approved for an apartment, they want me to have a job. And in order to buy a car, I need a job. But in order to get a job, I feel like I need to be in Wisconsin…which means I need a place to live and I need a car. My head is spinning even faster now that I’ve written it down. Oy!

That is me, STRESSED OUT!

I know that everything has a way of working itself out and I am trying SO hard to stay positive. I want to do things that I enjoy (like running, blogging, reading, hanging out with friends) but I feel like all of that is a waste of time and that I should be applying for jobs every chance I get! I need to take a deep breath.

On another note, I just turned on the news and holy tornado in MA! Luckily no where near Boston and not as bad as some of the other recent tornado’s around the country but still, SCARY!!! What is up with all the crazy weather lately!?!

Have a good night everyone. Time to get back to applying for jobs.

Leave a comment

Filed under Moving

Leave a Reply

