So, what’s the point?

I thought that now would be a good time to get a little more in to why I started this blog. In my first post I briefly explained why but those weren’t the only reasons. So, here we go!

I am just going to flat out say it….I’m moving to Wisconsin!!! :D.

For those of you who know me or have been following my blog over the last few weeks know that I live in Boston but my boyfriend, Phil, lives in Wisconsin. We are finally putting our long distance relationship to an end!!

Can’t you see how excited we are?!

We really do like each other, I promise.

I couldn’t be more excited about this move! We have been in a long distance relationship for TWO years. Phil doesn’t see himself coming back to the East coast as soon as I (and everyone else!) would like him to so I am going on an adventure and moving to him! SO I figured with moving and leaving my family and friends behind (for now) that I would start a blog to capture my last weeks living in Boston and continue it during my travels and into my new life in Wisconsin! This way my family and friends will be able to know what I’m up to half way across the country. Great idea, right? 😀 Maybe I will even interest some unknown readers along the way!

Happy Thursday!

2 Comments

Filed under Long distance relationship, Moving

2 responses to “So, what’s the point?

  1. LEIGH

    Can i like and dislike this post at the same time 😦

  2. Raye

    I concur with Leigh. Enjoying reading your blog everyday:)

Leave a Reply

